Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

"Fabric Of Dreams" Vinyl LP

"Fabric Of Dreams" Vinyl LP

Regular price €27,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Joy Bogat - Album “Fabric of Dreams” (Release: 08.03.2024, Vinyl / CD)

Available as vinyl edition (incl. lyric card) and CD (incl. booklet).

1. Milk And Honey
2. Raise My Glass
3. No Gravity
4. Backwards
5. Thirsty
6. Confide In You
7. Dreaming
8. Everything At Once
9. Confidence
10. Why Should We Lie
11. A Way Out

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media.

View full details