Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joy Bogat

“Fabric of Dreams” SHIRT Bundle

“Fabric of Dreams” SHIRT Bundle

Regular price €58,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €58,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Joy Bogat - Album “Fabric of Dreams” (Release: 08.03.2024, Vinyl / CD) + SHIRT

The bundle is available with the vinyl edition (incl. lyric card) or the CD (incl. booklet).

The shirt comes as a unisex style in creme white. Silkscreen on front and back, 100% organic cotton.

Pictures may slightly differ from the original.


1. Milk And Honey

2. Raise My Glass

3. No Gravity

4. Backwards

5. Thirsty

6. Confide In You

7. Dreaming

8. Everything At Once

9. Confidence

10. Why Should We Lie

11. A Way Out

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media.

View full details